• Marlin Travel Newmarket

    • BIG BUCKS FOR A 3 STAR Review by Bruno
      If you plan on going away March break be prepared to spend BIG BUCKS. I could not believe the quote we got for a 3 star all-inclusive Mexico vacation. We will be saying home this march. I asked the guy inside the Walmart if I could book a trip for next March-2017 to save money and he said the prices are not out yet. - Bruno
      on 2016-03-11 18:44:26
  • Elmwood Spa

    • Worth the drive into TO Review by Denise
      I had lunch and a 50 min Swedish Massage last week. I got a wonderful fellow named Isaac for my massage and yes, he was wonderful ladies. I was in need of some help with tension and pain in shoulders and neck. GREAT service and a GREAT massage. Caring and interested. Enjoyed the hot whirlpool afterwards and the steam room. Have to make the time to return again soon.
      on 2016-03-11 20:19:10
  • Sir Sam’s Inn & Water Spa

    • Great water spa, and very good food! Review by Rachele
      Was here 3 years ago and loved it! Just booked a surprise fall package getaway for my hubby and I to relax and enjoy a cozy nov weekend .
      on 2016-09-23 02:36:18
  • Water Shoes

    • My grandsons will be pleased. Review by Joan
      I bought both my 2 grandsons a pair of leguanito blue’s for the cottage. So they can run around barefoot this summer.
      on 2016-04-22 14:14:02
  • Sedona Golf Resort

    • Spectacular Views Review by Lisa
      Spectacular views of the Southwest, the Greens and fairways are excellent, staff is helpful, and the equipment in outstanding shape. My husband and I loved this Arizona golf experience.
      on 2016-09-20 17:46:14
  • Arizona Grand Resort & Spa

    • Great food, service, atmosphere!!. Review by Sam
      Amazing atmosphere, service!!! The food fantastic, wonderful and fresh. Very tasty, quality of food is well worth it.
      on 2016-09-22 05:34:46
    • A great 10 days. Review by Heather
      Took the family to celebrate our 50th Wedding Anniversary. The kids couldn’t get enough of the Oasis, the boys enjoyed the golf, and us ladies just loved the spa treatments.
      on 2016-09-20 18:00:39
  • Quebec City Food Tours

    • VIVA St-Roch Review by Robin
      My wife and i enjoyed this tour a lot! St-Roch’s is such a cool place and the food was soooo tasty, a great tour!
      on 2016-09-22 17:14:44