• Pot O Gold

    • High End Shop Review by Mike
      My wife is going to enjoy the new gold watch I bought for her on our 50th wedding Anniversary! Thank you for the help Lisa.
      on 2016-02-09 15:07:01
    • Thank you Lisa at the Pot of Gold in Etobicoke Review by Dennis
      I had Lisa design a white gold anniversary ring with gem stones for my wife. Anyone looking for a custom jewelry store that provides great service at a fair price needs to go see Lisa at the Pot of Gold in Etobicoke. My wife absolutely loves her new ring. Thank you Lisa.
      on 2015-06-10 15:22:06
  • Lowndes & Harrison

    • Outstanding Legal Services Review by Peter
      Rob is a layer I have personally used for the last 10 years. I find it has always been a smooth and seamless process working with his team.. not to mention, very reasonably priced. - Peter Majtheny, Mortgage Planner , Mortgage Architects
      on 2015-06-09 17:53:00
  • My Computer Service

    • This Longevity Network is great! Review by Terry
      I found out about Canadian Seniors through my membership with the Port Credit Lawn bowling club. Two of my friends where having problems with their laptops. I searched for computers and found a company a company that could help my friends. Reg provided assuring computer support by solving both problems in a timely manner. My Computer Service did not over charge for their work and they explained how to prevent the issue from happening again. Very happy I found this company on the Longevity Network.
      on 2016-04-19 20:36:02
    • Slow but worth the wait! Review by Tina
      I called this company for a quote and nobody bothered to pick up the phone. Finally after 3 weeks I received a call back. I booked a appointment for home help with my computer I am very happy with the service I received. Tina from North York
      on 2016-01-27 15:50:03
    • Thank You Reg. Review by Nick in Etobicoke
      Reg came to our home and gave us a FREE estimate and provided a reasonable quote to resolve our computer problems. We were worried our data was lost. Reg explained in detail what the problem was and the process he used to get us back up and running, this man has a lot of computer experience thanks Nick and Pat
      on 2016-01-13 15:53:33
  • Elmwood Spa

    • Worth the drive into TO Review by Denise
      I had lunch and a 50 min Swedish Massage last week. I got a wonderful fellow named Isaac for my massage and yes, he was wonderful ladies. I was in need of some help with tension and pain in shoulders and neck. GREAT service and a GREAT massage. Caring and interested. Enjoyed the hot whirlpool afterwards and the steam room. Have to make the time to return again soon.
      on 2016-03-11 20:19:10
  • RE/MAX Realty Specialists Inc.

    • The ReMax Realty Specialists Team made everything easy. Review by Mary S.
      SOLD my property of 53 years of my greatest memories, the time has come to move on. I would recommend the opportunity to work with the Realty Specialists Team to anyone. Thank you for helping me take the first step in my new beginning Mary S.
      on 2016-09-29 19:46:04
    • It's easy to recommend Jeff! Review by George
      In the earlier 80's my family was transferred from Montreal. Jeff Atkinson had helped out many other families in our company make the move to Mississauga. We bought, and then sold our home through Jeff. A few years later, we were headed back to the Mississauga area. Jeff got our call and and again found us a perfect home. Once again, after some time, we were on the move again and called Jeff to sell. Jeff's personal touch and hard work is the reason why it is easy to recommend him. George G
      on 2016-02-24 14:59:59
  • Retirement Planning

    • I would highly recommend Kerreigh Ernst. Review by James
      I have relied on Kerreigh Ernst Insurance Agency for over 15 years for my business and personal insurance needs. In fact, I was so pleased with the personal and careful attention to my needs, that I recommended my wife and son also obtain their insurance needs from Kerreigh. Next in line will be our other son, as he joins the workforce. No greater compliment, than to be looking after all of our family's needs. James Page Associated Inc. - Stoney Creek, ON
      on 2016-03-11 19:40:01
    • I trust Kerreigh’s advice. Review by Tim
      Kerreigh is always available when advice and service are required and has provided for our insurance needs for over fifteen years. I trust Kerreigh’s advice and he has been a good friend to our family over the years - Tim Cestnick Burlington, ON
      on 2016-01-19 17:31:23
  • Sun Life Financial

    • Heard good things about Sun Life. Review by Nicole Etobicoke
      Not happy with my current provider, heard good things about Sun Life. So I booked a meeting with Maame to get a quote for personal life insurance.
      on 2016-09-23 20:05:36
  • Senioropolis Inc.

    • A Valuable Resource - THANK YOU Review by North York Seniors Agency
      Our staff appreciates the Guide to Retirement resources you sent, they will be be put to good use." North York Seniors Agency
      on 2016-03-14 21:10:00
  • Hazelton's

    • She was delighted! Review by John
      I could not decide what to get my mother for her birthday, so I decided on a gift basket and thanks to this site I came across Hazelton. The basket arrived as advertised and my mom loved it, so thank you. Anyone not sure what to get parent’s for their birthday should consider trying this gift basket company. I would be happy to use their services again. John .... Riverdale
      on 2016-03-25 14:25:35
  • Water Shoes

    • My grandsons will be pleased. Review by Joan
      I bought both my 2 grandsons a pair of leguanito blue’s for the cottage. So they can run around barefoot this summer.
      on 2016-04-22 14:14:02
  • RE/MAX - West Realty Inc.

    • Alex was most knowledgeable, Sandi negotiated like the pro she is! Review by On behalf of Gary Day
      Sandi and Alex helped my sell my father’s estate property. Very professional, what a wonderful experience.
      on 2016-06-14 14:39:31