• The Kingsbury Dental

    • x-ray happy Review by Bill
      These people are x-ray happy, each and every time I visit Bruno everything is fine. Except for the hygienists always asking me if I would like a picture taken of my mouth. Stop asking me if I would like is x-rays taken because the answer is no.
      on 2016-03-11 14:22:08
    • Dr. Bruno Cavatassi is a wonderful dentist Review by Lucy
      I have been going to Kingsbury Dental for the past 20 years. In this time Dr. Bruno Cavatassi has been wonderful to me! He always takes the time to properly and gently check my teeth, and his team has never performed unnecessary dental work. The whole team is amazing.
      on 2015-06-10 13:58:33
    • Friendly and Helpful Review by Jeff
      I have always hated getting dental work done, but now I'm alright, they are very friendly and I am now comfortable.
      on 2015-06-05 15:25:05
  • Neil Naftolin, D.P.M.

    • Worth every penny. Review by Jill
      I had my feet operated on by Neil last year. The cost was not cheep, but it was well worth every penny! I feel Great.
      on 2015-06-12 03:09:36
  • Markham Hearing Centre

    • Thank you Steph! Review by Marc
      My mother received an AIR Plus hearing aid for her left ear that she absolutely loves. The device fits in the canal of her ear and is hardly visible. I want to thank Steph from the Markham Hearing Centre and Canadian Seniors for working together to help out my mother.
      on 2016-05-18 16:13:35
  • Port Credit Lawn Bowling

    • Just can't wait for the club to open. Review by Nick - Etobicoke
      I cannot wait for the 2016 season at the Port Credit Lawn Bowling Club to start up. I have been a member of this club for the past 5 years. It’s a great way for me to socialize and get outside......- Nick Etobicoke
      on 2016-03-11 17:59:08
  • Woodbridge Avenue Chiropractic

    • Custom Orthotics Review by Mary
      I was charged a fair price for a consultation to help manage my foot pain. I was also examined for custom orthotics, which arrive in 4 – 6 weeks. It’s a waiting game to dreamtime if Dr. Silvia was able to resolve me my foot pain.
      on 2016-03-11 15:01:57
  • Frieda's Foot Care

    • Happy Easter. Review by Margret
      Thanks to your website I tracked down Frieda, a mobile foot expert who is available to visit my mom at the hospital this Saturday March 26th. She has been very ill and needs a pedicure, something to also lift her spirits. Frieda sounds lovely and very professional......Toronto
      on 2016-03-24 14:04:23
    • Frieda knows F E E T ! Review by Nancie
      I love what Frieda does for my feet. She's gentle, thorough and very professional. This is not fluff and buff, but a complete foot and nail treatment. I look forward to her visits. ................Nancie M.- Etobicoke
      on 2016-03-11 15:23:40
    • I had no idea that this kind of pedicure existed! Review by Jennifer V
      I've learned so much about my feet and feet in general since Frieda's been coming over regularly to look after my feet and nails. Her pedicures are much more than a nail salon service. Frieda is detail- and results-oriented, and delivers a high quality service - I had no idea that this type of pedicure existed! In addition, I always enjoy our visit. .............Jennifer V. from Toronto
      on 2016-03-11 15:21:29
    • Meticulous, Clean and Caring Attention Review by Karin
      The joy of finding a Foot Care Professional after trying out numerous spas and nail/pedicure salons just can’t compare to the care that Frieda’s Foot Care provides. My husband and I enjoy the meticulous, clean and caring attention, and are looking forward every month to her visit in our home. We highly recommend Frieda. – Karin, Etobicoke
      on 2016-01-13 18:58:33
    • Excellent pedicure Review by Lucy
      Frieda, is a knowledgable and experienced foot care provider. The pedicure she provided was relaxing and my feet felt amazing all in the comfort of my own home. The products and tools she uses are top rated, clean and appropriate for foot health. Her experience and knowledge about foot care is impressive and educational. She had a great selection of nail polish and my nails looked amazing. Thank you Frieda and I can't wait to see you again!
      on 2015-07-31 15:04:47
    • Best pedicure I have ever had in my life! Review by Angie
      I called CanadianSeniors.com on July 14th looking to have my toe nails clipped. I needed a foot care provider that would come to my house to clip my toe nails every six weeks. I learned about the Canadian Seniors Longevity Network’s Health & Wellness referral service back in 2013. This was the first time I called them for help finding a recommended provider of any kind. The company connected me with Fredia, from Friedas Foot Care for FREE! I just Love Love Love Frieda’s foot care service. Not only did Frieda give me the best pedicure I have ever had in my life! I made a new friend in Frieda, I thoroughly enjoyed talking with her while she worked on my feet. I was beaming for days after she left! Frieda came to my house very prepared, and she knows what she’s doing all the way. She was very clean, relaxing, intimate, just an overall wonderful experience. Thank you Frieda, see again soon! ................... Angie from Etobicoke
      on 2015-07-29 17:47:08
  • Premier Homecare Services

    • Wow Review by Jim
      Simply amazing how much you guys know about the health care system. CCAC could only provide a few hours of care so I am so glad we found you. Premier rocks! - Jim, Client's Son
      on 2016-03-11 17:02:34
    • Thank You! Review by Colin C
      I wanted to convey my thoughts in writing for the thanks that my family has for your commitment and personal support during the entirety of my wife's illness. Please convey to all your staff who looked after my wife our thanks knowing that without their care and attention she might well have been in great pain and discomfort.
      on 2016-01-18 21:52:22
    • Well done! Review by Donna Cansfield
      Accreditation is an incredible recognition and reinforces for your clients that they have made the right decision in using your services. Well done. - Donna Cansfield, Etobicoke
      on 2016-01-15 22:46:25
    • We are most grateful. Review by Daria F
      Just a short note to thank Gael Hepworth of Premier Homecare Services for her compassion and for taking extraordinary measure to help my sister. I don't know what would have happened if Gael didn't step into this dire situation and take corrective steps. She is one in a million. Daria F, Client's Sister, Client's Sister, Etobicoke
      on 2016-01-13 16:00:50
    • He is an excellent advocate for seniors. Review by W & L Claxton, Etobicoke
      We met Gary Hepworth at the Islington Seniors Centre and have been fortunate to hear his presentations. He is a very talented man, presents himself well and speaks beautifully. His topics are always relevant. Gary encouraged us to go to the local seniors residences and look at them as well as recommending that we get our wills and power of attorney updated. He has given us the tools we need to feel confident in any situation. He has explained how to go about being prepared for problems in the future, everything from scheduled hospital stays to unexpected ones. We are so much better prepared for an emergency situation as seniors and we have Gary to thank. He has a wonderful attitude and you get this confidence that he is going to be there for you.
      on 2016-01-08 06:16:19
  • Elmwood Spa

    • Worth the drive into TO Review by Denise
      I had lunch and a 50 min Swedish Massage last week. I got a wonderful fellow named Isaac for my massage and yes, he was wonderful ladies. I was in need of some help with tension and pain in shoulders and neck. GREAT service and a GREAT massage. Caring and interested. Enjoyed the hot whirlpool afterwards and the steam room. Have to make the time to return again soon.
      on 2016-03-11 20:19:10
  • High Point Wellness

    • Mobility after 5 months. Review by Bobby Lue
      I tore the ACL and MCL on my left knee playing golf, I was referred to Dr. Thomas Sawa by a friend. After my surgery I have been seeing "Tommy Boy" for physio for 5 months. Finally I am starting to get my mobility back. Thanks Tom.
      on 2016-03-14 22:51:39
  • Sir Sam’s Inn & Water Spa

    • Great water spa, and very good food! Review by Rachele
      Was here 3 years ago and loved it! Just booked a surprise fall package getaway for my hubby and I to relax and enjoy a cozy nov weekend .
      on 2016-09-23 02:36:18
  • Sedona Golf Resort

    • Spectacular Views Review by Lisa
      Spectacular views of the Southwest, the Greens and fairways are excellent, staff is helpful, and the equipment in outstanding shape. My husband and I loved this Arizona golf experience.
      on 2016-09-20 17:46:14
  • Arizona Grand Resort & Spa

    • Great food, service, atmosphere!!. Review by Sam
      Amazing atmosphere, service!!! The food fantastic, wonderful and fresh. Very tasty, quality of food is well worth it.
      on 2016-09-22 05:34:46
    • A great 10 days. Review by Heather
      Took the family to celebrate our 50th Wedding Anniversary. The kids couldn’t get enough of the Oasis, the boys enjoyed the golf, and us ladies just loved the spa treatments.
      on 2016-09-20 18:00:39