• Mr. Rooter Plumbing

    • It works again! Review by Pam
      I needed my old toilet replaced with a new one, the gentleman from Mr. Rooter did a fine job.
      on 2016-03-30 22:31:47
    • Mr. Rooter installed my new kitchen faucet, I love it! Tina Review by Tina
      I was having a new kitchen installed. I ordered the material myself but I had CanadianSeniors.com recommend and schedule the trades to perform the work for me. I knew what I wanted, but I had no idea who I could trusted to put it all together. The Longevity Network’s support team suggested I use Mr. Rooter to install my new kitchen faucet. What a wonderful job Mr. Rooter did. Not only was my faucet installed perfectly, they also ran new cooper piping with shutoff valves for my dishwasher. I love the Mr. Rooter and my new Kitchen. Thank you Tina M.
      on 2015-06-10 13:33:33
    • Mike the owner of Mr. Rooter sent me a very respectful plumber. Review by Jean
      Living alone and taking care of my house by myself is a lot of work. I have used Canadian Seniors in the past to have my snow cleared and the service was always reliable. When my outside water tap started to leak. I called The Longevity Network to send me a trusted plumbing company. Mr. Rooter sent a very respectful plumber by the name of Frank to my home. Frank repaired my leaking water tap quickly.
      on 2015-06-09 13:45:35
    • They did a great job of the repairs I needed quick. Review by Bill
      After 30 years in my home, I needed a new toilet for my main floor bathroom. Mr. Rooter did a wonderful job.
      on 2015-06-05 14:45:28
  • Pool Supply Centre

    • The Most Knowledge Pool Team Review by Carmen
      Franca at the Pool Supply Centre could very well be the most knowledge Pool & Spa professional is the city. I have been coming to Franca for over 10 years with questions from opening my pool, to buying the best pool heater, maintaining the right chemical balance, to properly closing the pool. Her trained and friendly team gets it right every time! If you are looking for great pool services go visit The Pool Supply Centre.
      on 2015-06-10 15:39:12
  • All State Roofing

    • Thank you Canadian Seniors! Review by Bob
      Found this site from a flyer I received in the mail last year about a place to go where seniors don’t have to worry! We need a new roof so I called up this roofing company to get an estimate, waited 1 day for a call back. Elie came to my house gave a fair quote plus a 10 yr warranty on workmanship . Thank you Canadian Seniors... Bob Etobicoke
      on 2016-03-29 21:19:42
    • Best brand new roof on my house! Review by Steve
      The best recommendation I can share with the Longevity Network is All State Roofing. These guys are professional roofers that know what they are doing. Their workmanship was fast, tidy and very complete. Their work was so great, it directly lead to more work. This company was called back to do 5 other new roofs on my street.
      on 2015-06-10 15:09:02
  • Savage Painting

    • David Savage’s paint job helped sell our house Thank You. Review by Mary Ann
      We have lived in our home for 52 years and the last time we had the walls painted the Toronto Maple Leafs won the Stanley cup. We are seniors getting ready to downsize into a condo. David’s professional painting service was fast, clean, and seamless. My only regret was that I did not call David sooner. I will be calling David again to paint our new Condo.
      on 2015-06-10 14:21:51
  • CLI Electric Inc

    • Steve the owner of CLI Electric did very well! – Bruce Review by Bruce
      I hired Steve to upgrade my service panel from fuses to breakers. Job well done, they even clearly labeled each breaker so I knew what was where......Thank You Steve.
      on 2015-06-10 14:06:40
  • Rooted Tree Services

    • Very Happy Experience - Thank you. Review by Tony
      The crew did a great job today removing 2 dead birch trees from my property. Tony from Etobicoke
      on 2015-06-10 20:44:58
  • My Computer Service

    • This Longevity Network is great! Review by Terry
      I found out about Canadian Seniors through my membership with the Port Credit Lawn bowling club. Two of my friends where having problems with their laptops. I searched for computers and found a company a company that could help my friends. Reg provided assuring computer support by solving both problems in a timely manner. My Computer Service did not over charge for their work and they explained how to prevent the issue from happening again. Very happy I found this company on the Longevity Network.
      on 2016-04-19 20:36:02
    • Slow but worth the wait! Review by Tina
      I called this company for a quote and nobody bothered to pick up the phone. Finally after 3 weeks I received a call back. I booked a appointment for home help with my computer I am very happy with the service I received. Tina from North York
      on 2016-01-27 15:50:03
    • Thank You Reg. Review by Nick in Etobicoke
      Reg came to our home and gave us a FREE estimate and provided a reasonable quote to resolve our computer problems. We were worried our data was lost. Reg explained in detail what the problem was and the process he used to get us back up and running, this man has a lot of computer experience thanks Nick and Pat
      on 2016-01-13 15:53:33
  • Campro Home Appliance

    • My Dishwasher is fixed, thank you Campbell! Review by Marc
      Excellent job overall, quick response, right on in diagnosing the problem and fixing it in a very short time and cost effective manners. I highly recommend Campro Home Appliance Service for their professionalism and excellent quality services. Marc - New Toronto
      on 2015-06-11 21:05:15
  • OMEGA Railings

    • Very satisfied, would recommend this service! Review by Mary S
      As a senior I found this website service and omega to be extremely helpful. Both company's worked well together to setup and install a new railing. A rep from the longevity network followed up with me before and after the job was completed to find how satisfied I was. I would recommend this follow-up service and Omega to anyone!
      on 2016-09-21 21:35:14
    • OMega was fine. Review by Joyce
      The longevity network did a fine job finding me someone to install a new railing for my porch.
      on 2016-06-14 21:15:45
  • Original California Shutters

    • Quote for a Bay Window! Review by Tony
      I received the link to the CanadianSeniors.com site and since I am looking for a second quote for shutters. I gave it a try. I searched shutters and this was the only shutter company that came up. I sent the measurements into the company by using the Book A Quote button. I only need shutters for 1 bay window ( Left bay - 38” X 22.5” ) ( Middle bay - 38” X 30” ) ( Right bay – 38” X 22.5” ) Let’s see what happens now, I will give it a few days for the shutter company to respond.
      on 2016-03-17 02:30:20
    • Extremely happy with the workmanship. Review by Tyler
      Dominic came to our home and provided a FREE sales estimate and design. We shopped around and found this company to be very competitive. We had The Original California Shutters do shutters for our home and felt that their service was outstanding. We are extremely happy with the workmanship. We will definitely recommend them to others.
      on 2015-06-12 14:20:30
  • JEM Window Cleaning

    • Thank You JEM Review by Cathy
      Had my windows cleaned today from this company for the first time. Jem did a wonderful job cleaning both the inside and outside of my windows, they even took out the screens and washed them. Thank you JEM
      on 2016-03-30 22:33:30
  • Clear My Snow.com

    • They did their job! Review by Bruce
      To this point we have had a very light winter in Toronto. I am happy to report that John’s team from Clear My Snow visited my house this past Monday morning to clean up the 6” of snow that feel on my driveway and front steps. It’s my first year using this snow plow company so far so good, the company I used last year would only show up after I called them on the phone. Thank you for showing up guys, and a job well done! . Bruce - Mississauga
      on 2016-01-13 19:08:18
  • George Kent Home Improvement

    • 100% Approved !!!!! Review by Pam
      Thank you for doing a great job with my parents new roof, ......Paul’s team really knows what is best!
      on 2016-09-21 20:46:37
    • Wonderful job. Review by Dan
      Thank you for the wonderful job. Would definitely recommend to family or friends. The installers were punctual and very polite. We used George Kent over a year ago and will certainly use again. Dan - Mississauga
      on 2016-03-09 21:10:32
  • Faulkners Appliance Centre

    • Very Satisfied - Thanks Faulkner’s Review by Patrick
      Needed a small counter-depth fridge with bottom-mount freezer, and turned to Faulkner’s first. Why? The store is a local institution but has a city wide reputation, with three generations of Faulkner’s behind it. Very satisfied with the transaction, start to finish. Fred C helped select the right model for the right price, and it was…....... – Patrick in Etobicoke
      on 2016-03-12 17:58:06
  • Straight Up Masonry

    • Glad it worked out so well! Review by Gus
      I hired Straight up Masonry to rebuild my chimney last summer (2015). Tony came out to give me a quote and the price was very competitive and reasonable against other companies that I also considered.
      on 2016-03-12 20:30:58
  • Sheridan Nurseries

    • Always healthy and affordable! Review by Mike
      I bought my mother a Dwarf Alberta Spruce for Easter from the Etobicoke Sheridan is was very healthy and affordable. Mike - Mississauga
      on 2016-03-30 22:35:06
  • Patterned Concrete

    • Spend the buck and get the BEST! Review by Lucy
      Very professional company with amazing customer service. I used this company over 7 years ago to wrap a beautiful pattered concrete walkway around my house that tied into a wonderful landing with natural stone steps. The installers made a mistake by not sloping the concrete away from our house in one area leading to the side door. To ensure water would not puddle at our door, they actually broke and removed the concrete and re-installed that area with a proper slop. I have recommended Pattered Concrete to all our friends. ..... Lucy - Etobicoke
      on 2016-03-25 12:45:37
  • MJB Handyman Services

    • Our family could not be happier! Review by Gwen
      We appreciate the building of this perfect ramp for our granddad. MJB did a successful home accessibility project with careful planning in order to be certain that the ramp we needed, meet the needs of our grandfather, compile with the building requirements, and is safe and sturdy. Very safe for all types of weather. Thank you very much - Gwen
      on 2016-09-22 13:54:00
    • Thumbs up for Marc! Review by Amy & Bill
      Thank you for the help Marc our deck looks great! - Etobicoke
      on 2016-06-22 18:18:49
  • Appliance Canada

    • Great Service Review by Dom
      Larry at the Appliance Canada in Toronto was very helpful in selling us new appliances for our condo.
      on 2016-09-21 15:28:00
  • Karry Home Solutions

    • Love Karry.ca Review by Stew
      Review pending approval from Stuart, a member of the longevity network, with Canadian Seniors Inc.
      on 2016-08-12 22:55:52
  • Cambria Gallery - Toronto

    • Stunning Review by Valery
      Absolutely stunning products – Valery
      on 2016-09-21 15:52:09